2024 Executive, News (South Simcoe Minor Baseball)

News Article
News Article Image
Oct 06, 2023 | Nick Varaschin | 875 views
2024 Executive
Here is the 2024 Executive members that were elected at the AGM.

President-Trevor Harris
1st VP-Charlene Vanderpost
2nd VP-Nick Varaschin
CIC-James Judd
Secretary-Janice White
Treasurer-Kristy Keizenbrink
UIC-Chris Deniet
Scheduler-Doug Beckett
Registrar-Renee Trivelli
Director at Large-Vacant
Webmaster- Nick Varaschin 

All vacant positions must be filled prior to the start of the season to avoid delay to the start of the season.If you are interested in any of the open positions please contact Trevor at [email protected]

The SSMBA Executive would like to thank outgoing members Don Michel, Jennifer Huggins, Mandy Little and Shawn McLean the all their time spent helping out on the board!